Annual Town Meeting Minutes Emery L. Jordan Community Building

June 15, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Meeting called to order by Town Clerk, Christina Jordan-Rebar @ 6:02 PM

Pledge of Allegiance

14 voters were in attendance. There was 1 non-voter in attendance.

Articles 1 – Stephen Jordan elected as moderator by secret written ballot 13-0 Article 2- Results of secret election are as follows:

- Selectman, 3 year term ending 2025

 David Flannery w/17 votes
- School Board member, 3 year term ending 2025 Leslie Slaybaugh as write-in. She did not accept position
- School Trustee, 3 year term ending 2025

 Greg Basset as write-in. Conflict of interest
- Building Committee Member, 3 year term ending 2025

 Arnona Silsby accepted position with 3 write-in votes. Other write-in votes with 1 each was Jacob Rebar and Daryl Carter.

Article 3 – Approved 14-0

Article 4- Approved 12-0

Article 5: Approved 11-0

Article 6: Approved 11-0

Article 7: Approved 12-0

Article 8: Approved 12-0

Article 9: Approved 13-0

Article 10: Approved 14-0

Article 11: Approved 14-0

Article 12: Approved 12-0

Article 13: Approved 14-0

Article 14: Approved 14-0

Article 15: Approved 13-0

Article 16: Approved 13-0

Article 17: Approved 14-0

Article 18: Approved 14-0

Article 19: Approved 12-0

Article 20: Approved 12-0

Article 21: Approved 14-0

Article 22: Approved at adjourn at 7:11 PM