Annual Town Meeting Minutes

June 9, 2021

6:00 pm

Meeting Called to order by Town Clerk, Millie Caggiano at 6 pm.

11 Voters in attendance & 4 Non Voters in attendance

Article 1 – Deputy Moderator Brett Jones was voted in unanimously by secret ballot

Article 2 – Election Results June 8, 202

Selectman – 3 Year Term – Ray Slaybaugh – 14 Votes

 $Treasurer-3\ Year\ Term-Kimberly\ Murphy-14\ Votes$

Tax Collector – 3 Year Term - Christina Ryan – 14 Votes

Excise Tax Collector – 3 Year Term - Jonathan Osgood – 14 Votes

School Board – 3 Year Term – Christina Ryan - 9 Votes (Write in)

School Board – 1 Year Term – Leslie Slaybaugh – 7 Votes (Write in)

Building Committee – 3 Year Term – Christina Ryan – 1 Vote (Write in)

School Trustee -3 Year Term -(1 Write in Vote for Greg Bassett, but withdrawn w/conflict with his Selectman position.)

Article 3 – Approved 9-0

Article 4 – Approved 10-0

Article 5 – Approved 11-0

Article 6 – Approved 11-0

Article 7 – Approved 11-0

Article 8 – Approved 11-0

Article 9 – Approved 11-0

Article 10 – Approved 11-0

Article 11 – Approved 11-0

- Article 11B Approved 11-0
- Article 12 Approved 11-0
- Article 13 Approved 11-0
- Article 14 Approved 11-0
- Article 15 Approved 11-0
- Article 16 Approved 11-0
- Article 17 Approved 11-0
- Article 18 Approved 9-0
- Article 19 Approved 9-0
- Article 20 Approved 11-0
- Article 21 Approved 11-0
- Article 22 Approved 11-0
- Meeting Adjourned 6:55 pm